Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Prof.(Dr). Shyam Sunder V Pancholi,  Professor & Principal, Shree S K Patel College of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Ganpat University, Kherva, Mahesana, Gujarat-384012 India 

E-Mail: chiefeditor@ijpda.com  saappublications@gmail.com

Google Scholar   Research Gate    ORCID

 

Assistant Editors

Prof.(Dr). A. Saravanakumar., Professor and Principal, Vellalar College of Pharmacy, Maruthi Nagar, Thindal, Erode, Tamilnadu,638012  India

E-Mail: drsaravanakumara@gmail.com

Google Scholar

 

Associate Editors 

Dr. Goverdhan Puchchakayala, Post Doctoral Scientist, Department of Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, University of Houston, United States of America

E-Mail: gpuchchakayala@uh.edu; goverdhanucpsc@gmail.com

Google Scholar   Research Gate

Dr. Mahendran Sekar, Associate Professor, Universiti Kuala Lumpur, Royal College of Medicine Perak, Malaysia

E-Mail: mahendrasekar@unikl.edu.my; mahendransekar_05@yahoo.co.in

Google Scholar   Research Gate    ORCID

 

Section Editors

Dr.Gurinder Bir Singh, Ph.D., Post Doctoral fellow, United States of America

E-Mail: gurinder.singh@childrens.harvard.edu

Google Scholar   Research Gate 

Dr. Priyanka Bhatt,  Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, University of South Florida, 12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., MDC30, Tampa, FL 33612, United States of America

E-Mail: priyankabhatt88@yahoo.com, psbhatt@health.usf.edu

Google Scholar   Research Gate   ORCID

 

Editorial Board Members

Dr.  Shaik Karimulla, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology, College of Pharmacy, University of Hafr Al Batin, P.O Box 1803 Hafr Al Batin 31991, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 

E-Mail: karim.cro@gmail.com

Google Scholar

Dr.Murali Mamidi, Post Doctoral Researcher, Stephenson Cancer Center, University of Oklahoma Health Science Center, and Oklahoma City, OK, United States

E-Mail: murali.mamidi@ouhsc.edu

Google Scholar 

Prof.  Alpana Srivastava, B.Com (H) Program Director, Head: Operation Management, Statistics, Economics, IT, (P.hD. Econometrics, M.Sc. Statistics, M.A. Economics, MBA Operation Management)

Amity Business School, Amity University, India

E-mail: asrivastava3@lko.amity.edu / alpana94@gmail.com

Google Scholar

Dr.A.Shanmugarathinam, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Bharathidasan Institute of Technology, Anna University, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India 620024

E-Mail: shanmugarathinam@gmail.com

Google Scholar

Prof.Dr.Konda Ravi Kumar, Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Hindu College of Pharmacy,

Amravati Road, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India

E-Mail: drkondaravikumar@gmail.com

Google Scholar

Dr. Rajasekhar Poonuru, Professor and Principal, St. Peter's Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Treasurer, IPA Hanamkonda Local Branch, Treasurer, ISPOR- India, Telangana State Chapter 2-4-1211, Vidyanagar, Hanamkonda, Warangal Urban District, Telangana State, India- 506001

E-Mail: rajasekhar.p@stpeters.in

Google Scholar

Dr.Ashok Mandala, MS(Pharm), Ph.D., Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Harold Hamm Diabetes Center at the University of Oklahoma Stanton L. Young Biomedical Research Center, 975 NE 10th Street, room 358, Oklahoma City, United States of America

E-Mail: Ashok-Mandala@ouhsc.edu

Google Scholar    Research Gate    ORCID

Dr.K.Muni Raja Lakshmi, Academic Consultant, Department of  Pharmacy, Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh, India

E-Mail: munirajalakshmi005@gmail.com 

Mr.Sudhakar Kancharla, Managing Director, Devansh Lab Werks, 234 Aquarius Dr. Suite 111, Homewood AL 35209, United States of America

E-Mail: sudhakar@devlabwerks.com

Google Scholar 

Dr. Basavaraj M Dinnimath, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, KAHER’s  College of  Pharmacy, Hubballi, Karnataka, India

E-Mail: bmdinnimath@gmail.com

Dr. Aleza Rizvi, Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Pharmacognosy, Hygia Institute of Pharmacy, Lucknow, India

E-Mail: aleza.rizvi@gmail.com

Google Scholar

Dr. David Paul, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis, St. James College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chalakudy, Kerala

E-Mail: davidpaulred@gmail.com

Google Scholar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production Manager

G.Sravani

International Journal of Pharmaceutics and Drug Analysis

3-37, Dirisavancha, kanigiri, Prakasam District,

Andhrapradesh, India, Pin Code-523245
Email: srvani1993@gmail.com