ISSN : 2348 - 8948

Editorial Board


S. Tanuja, M.Pharm


Prof. Ajai K. Srivastav, F.N.A.Sc., Department of Zoology, DDU Gorakhpur University, India

Dr. Mamdouh M. Ali, Professor, National Research Center, Egypt

Dr. Satpal Singh Bisht, HOD-School of Life Sciences, Mizoram Central University, India

Dr. Swati Rawat, Principal, SND College of Pharmacy, India


Dr. G.S. Prasad, Professor, Department of Pharm. Sciences, Faculty of Engg. & Technology, Annamalai University.

Dr. Somashekar Shyale, Director, HS. BPVT Collge of Pharmacy, India

Dr. Tarachand, Principal, Regional College of Pharmacy, Jaipur, India

Dr. Aruna Devaraj, Research Guide-Life Sciences, Madurai Kamaraj University, India

Dr. VB Kadam, Professor, PG Department of Botony & Research Center, KTMH College, India

Dr. Manju Vaiyapuri, Professor, Periyar University, India

Dr. Philomena George, Ph.D.,Professor, Dept.of Biotechnology, Karunya University, Coimbatore

Dr. Boreddy Srinivas Reddy, Phd (IICT),  Scientist-Oncology, Piramal Life Sciences, India

Dr. Nagamani Tata, PhD, HOD - Pharmaceutics, Viswanadha Institute of Pharm. Sciences, India

Dr. P.V. Bharat Kumar., Ph.D., FAGE., Assc. Profofessor, Clinical Chemistry, Biochemistry, Neurochemistry

Prof. R. Venkata Nadh., M.Sc., Ph.D., HOD, School of Biotechnology,Vignan University

Dr. Sameera Ketavarapu, MBBS, MD, Asst. Prof. Karturi Medical College, India

Shri. Manoj Kumar Pandey, Scientist-Pharmacognosy, Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission.

P Venkat Bhaskar Rao, Cell Trion Chemical Research Institute, South Korea

Parasuram Dhulipalla, Sr. Project Quality Lead, PAREXEL

Kalyan Srinivas Betanabhatla, M.Pharm, MBA, Glorigin Life Sciences, India

K Srinivasa Reddy, Deputy Manager, Quality Assurance, Vimta Labs, India
Tata Santosh, Lab Director, Corpuscle Research Solutions, Visakhapatnam, India


© 2013 Ijpda , all rights reserved. || Designed by The Colour Moon || Visit Counter